Naked chathurika

18-Sep-2017 04:55

Other lines were completed in due course to link the country: the Matale Line in 1880, the Coast Line in 1895, the Northern Line in 1905, the Mannar Line in 1914, the Kelani Valley Line in 1919, the Puttalam Line in 1926, and the Batticaloa and Trincomalee Lines in 1928.

Thereafter, no major extends were added to the Lanka Railway Network The Railway network comprises nine lines radiating from Colombo, which connect most major population and industrial centers.

The railway is now primarily engaged in the transport of passengers, especially commuters to and from Colombo, thereby reducing road congestion. The line was officially opened for traffic on 02 October 1865.

The Main Line was extended in stages with service to Kandy in 1867, to Nawalapitiya in 1874, to Nanu-Oya in 1885, to Bandarawela in 1894, and to Badulla in 1924.

The Batticaloa Line branches eastward from the Northern Line at Maho, to Polonnaruwa, site of an ancient capital in the 11th century and home to many historic monuments.

The Trincomalee Line branches north and east from the Batticaloa Line at Gal-Oya Junction and extends to Trincomalee.

that’s why she is so successful with movies like “hiripoda wessa”, “machan”,”nil diya yahana.

and apart from that her best records are with teledrama acting.

Service began in 1864, with the construction of the Main Line from Colombo to Ambepussa, 54 kilometers to the east.

Panadura Walana Anti corruption Unit has arrested all of them with help of Balumgala team.